For full functionality of this site it is necessary to enable JavaScript. Here are the instructions how to enable JavaScript in your web browser.
Ally's avatar
  • Saint Petersburg, FL, USA
  • UTC -5 (EST)
  • English
  • Gamer
  • Wants to meet IRL
  • Contact & Profiles
  • Discord, Steam, Twitch, Twitter, etc.
  • Login or Sign Up to view
To send Ally a message
Login   or   Sign Up


Hi! I'm Ally. I currently live in St. Pete and work as a database administrator. I have a corgi named Holo and a sheltie named Pluto :) I am currently playing as an alliance mistweaver monk on Whisperwind, and would love to find more people to play WoW with!


  1. world-of-warcraft Windows semi-seriously
  2. overwatch Windows casually
  3. monster-hunter-world Windows casually
  4. slay-the-spire Windows casually

Preferred Playtimes

  • UTC -5 (EST)
  • Evenings 4-8pm
  • Nights 8-12pm
  • Mondays
  • Tuesdays
  • Wednesdays
  • Thursdays
  • Fridays
  • Saturdays
  • Sundays

Questions & Answers 10 of 10 answered

  • Q1 Are you actively looking to create a video game?
  • No
  • Q2 Are you actively looking to create a tabletop game?
  • No
  • Q3 Do you actively play games on 'retro' consoles?
  • No
  • Q4 Do you play games competitively?
  • No
  • Q5 Are you looking for a group? (guild, clan, etc.)
  • No
  • Q6 Do you stream online?
  • No
  • Q7 Do you prefer to play with people online or in person?
  • In person
  • Q8 Do you compete in gaming tournaments?
  • No
  • Q9 Do you prefer multiplayer or singleplayer?
  • Multiplayer
  • Q10 Do you want to play games all day every day?
  • No
    "I love gaming but I have other hobbies I enjoy too :)"
  • Use of this site constitutes acceptance of our terms and privacy policies.
Report Bug